Events & Lectures Committees


NYPSI's diverse events and lectures are popular with students, academics and clinical professionals in the analytic community as well as members of the general public.

Lois Oppenheim, PhD has been appointed as Chair of the Events & Lectures Committee. Working with dedicated NYPSI members and staff, Dr. Oppenheim will review recommendations and help establish the calendar of Events & Lectures for the greater New York community.

Please contact the respective Chairperson if you have a question or comment regarding a specific event or lecture.

Academic Research/Referential Process Seminar

Bernard Maskit
daap@optonline.net

Arnold Pfeffer Center for Neuropsychoanalysis

Robert Scharf
rdscharf@gmail.com

Extension Program

M. Geraldine Hoban
mgeraldinehoban@gmail.com

Conversations with... Series

Lois Oppenheim
oppenheimL@mail.montclair.edu

Library Programs

Matthew von Unwerth
library@nypsi.org

Pacella Parent Child Research Center

Wilma Bucci
wbucci@optonline.net
Leon Hoffman hoffman.leon@gmail.com

Scientific Meetings

Lois Oppenheim
oppenheimL@mail.montclair.edu

Dialogues On... Series

Mary Sickles
sickles76@gmail.com

Works in Progress

Francis Baudry
fdbaud@aol.com

guidance • support • stress • anxiety • depression • conflict • hyperactivity • identity disorders • socialization • self-esteem •
guidance • support • stress • anxiety • depression • conflict • hyperactivity • identity disorders • socialization • self-esteem •
guidance • support • stress • anxiety • depression • conflict • hyperactivity • identity disorders • socialization • self-esteem •